Title
#beginners-need-help
antony.milne

antony.milne

12/06/2021, 9:42 AM
hello! Currently the answer is no, you need to manually delete the files... But in the soon to be released 0.17.6 the answer is yes! There will be a new
overwrite
option for PartitionedDataSetwhich does exactly that. By default this will be set to
false
(current behaviour) but if you set it to
true
in your catalog.yml file it will delete all the old files before saving new data